Chapters

Alumni Chapters

Alpha Alpha Theta Sigma (Pensacola)
P.O. Box 15242
Pensacola, FL 32514-0242
Presided By: Bro. Keldrick Averhart
kaverhart2120@gmail
Beta Zeta Sigma (Daytona Beach)
P.O. Box 9837
Daytona Beach, FL 32120
Presided By: Bro. Todd Fontaine
todd.fontaine@yahoo.com
Beta Lambda Sigma (Tallahassee)
P.O. Box 180755
Tallahassee, Fl. 32318
Presided By: Bro. Eddie Williams
Eddie.williams@gmail.com
Gamma Gamma Sigma (Broward County)
P.O. Box 26792
Broward County, FL 33320
Presided By: Bro. Kriphton Fray
Doctorbuggs@yahoo.com
Gamma Delta Sigma (Orlando)
P.O. Box 551126
Orlando, Fl. 32355-1126
Presided By: Bro. Mike Moody
Moody.Michael@dol.gov
Gamma Zeta Sigma (Riviera Beach)
P.O. Box 11383
Riviera Beach, Fl. 33419
Presided By: Bro. Delvin Scott
scottdelvin@gmail.com
Gamma Eta Sigma (Tampa)
P.O. Box 310486
Tampa, Fl. 33680-0486
Presided By: Bro. Zannie Mount
zanniemount@tampasigmas.com
Delta Lambda Sigma (Ft. Pierce)
P. O. Box 1881
Ft. Pierce, Fl. 34950-1881
Presided By: Bro. Brady Talley
bltalley3@gmail.com
Delta Omicron Sigma (St. Petersburg)
P.O. Box 11791
St. Petersburg, FL 33733
Presided By: Bro. Cedric Ferrell
cedric_ferrell@yahoo.com
Zeta Iota Sigma (Delray Beach)
P.O. Box 8335
Delray Beach, Fl 33482
Presided By: Bro. Ackimo Charles
zis.president77@gmail.com
Nu Beta Sigma (Jacksonville)
P.O. Box 40882
Jacksonville, Fl. 32203
Presided By: Bro. Jason Edgar
jason.pbs1914@gmail.com
Nu Mu Sigma (Fort Myers)
P. O. Box 0789
Fort Myers, FL. 33902-0789
Presided By: Bro. Tim Jones
Timothy540@hotmail.com
Epsilon Omicron Sigma (Gainesville)
Post Office Box 12291
Gainesville, Fl. 32604-0291
Presided By: Bro. Darry Lloyd
darry1914@aol.com
Theta Eta Sigma (Lakeland)
PO Box 92206
Lakeland, FL. 33804-2206
Presided By: Bro. Desmond Dyles
Dezmedia827@gmail.com
thetaetasigma@gmail.com
Theta Rho Sigma (Miami)
P.O. Box 162405
Miami, Fl. 33116
Presided By: Bro. Landry Johnson
Landry.Johnson@ThetaRhoSigma.org
Rho Sigma (Miami)
PO Box 1744
Miami Garden, FL. 33055
Presided By: Bro. Terrance Gibson
Tgibson19142@gmail.com
Omicron Rho Sigma (Miami)
P.O Box 343380
1000 W Palm Dr.
Homestead, FL 33034
Presided By: Bro. DeMont Brown
db1914@hotmail.com
Omicron Phi Sigma (Fort Walton Beach)
PO Box 1100
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32569-1100
Presided By: Bro. Charles “Greg” Thomas
charlesgthomas1@yahoo.com
www.fwbsigmas.org
Alpha Alpha Iota Sigma (Manatee/Sarasota)
P.O. Box 1105
Oneco, FL 34264
Presided By: Bro. Mikel Holloway
manasotasigmas@gmail.com
Pi Delta Sigma (Lake County)
P.O. Box 844
Tavares, FL 32778-0844
President by: Bro. Leroy Lloyd
Pideltasigma.pbs@gmail.com
Lelloyd1914@yahoo.com
Kappa Chi Sigma (Brevard County)
1311 Hideaway Lane
Rockledge, FL 32955
Presided By: Michael Cadore
mcadore21@gmail.com

Collegiate Chapters

Alpha Beta Gamma (Tampa)
University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd Box P
Tampa, FL 33606
Presided By: Bro. Je’Coy Hawley
utampasigmas98@gmail.com
Alpha Beta Iota (Boca Raton)
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Rd, UN 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Presided By: Bro. Joseph Stubbs
Jstubbs7@fau.edu
Alpha Eta (Tallahassee)
Florida A&M University
P.O. Box 70981
Tallahassee, FL. 32307
Presided By: Bro.Ryan Elie
Alphaetapresident1935@gmail.com
Beta Beta Phi (Pensacola)
University of West Florida
C/O Student Activities
11000 University Pkwy
Pensacola, Fl. 32514
Presided By: Bro. Brandon Robinson
Blr20@students.uwf.edu
Beta Beta Kappa (Jacksonville )
University of North Florida
7932 Southside Blvd #2410
Jacksonville Fl. 32256
Previous President: Bro. Ray Jack, President
ray.jackk@gmail.com
Beta Upsilon (Daytona Beach)
Bethune Cookman University
640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, Fl. 32114-3099
Presided By: Bro. Sedale Tomas
Sedale.thomas@students.cookman.edu
Beta Pi (Miami)
Florida Memorial University
15800 NW 42 Avenue
Miami, Fl. 33054
Presided By: Bro. Caran Thompson
Caran2k5@hotmail.com
Gamma Alpha Delta (Ft. Lauderdale)
Nova Southeastern University
Office of Student Activities
Don Taft University Center
3301 College Ave.
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33314
Presided By: Bro. Craigrison Ferguson
clferguson@rocketmail.com
Gamma Pi (Jacksonville)
Edward Waters College
PO BOX 40882
Jacksonville, Fl. 32203
Presided By: Bro. Kabreel McEachin-Campbell
Kabreel.mceachin@gmail.com
Epsilon Delta (Coral Gables)
University of Miami
P.O. Box 248106
Coral Gables, Fl 33124
Presided By: Bro. Terry Walker
twalker2208@hotmail.com
Iota Rho (Orlando)
University of Central Florida
PO Box 160157
Orlando, FL 32817
Presided By: Bro. Jacob Delorme
jaydee@knights.ucf.edu
Lambda Tau (Miami)
Florida International University
Lambda Tau Chapter
c/o Office of Sorority & Fraternity Life
11200 SW 8th Street
Miami Fl. 33174
Presided By: Bro. Malcom Jones
mjone087@fiu.edu
Mu Epsilon (Tallahassee)
Florida State University
Mu Epsilon Chapter
P.O. Box 20166
Tallahassee, Fl. 32316
Presided By: Bro. Benoy Sanil
mightymuepsilon@gmail.com
Zeta Xi (Tampa)
University of South Florida
4202 E fowler Ave CTR 4100
Tampa Fl. 33620
Presided By: Bro. Hendrick Utile President
USFSigmas@gmail.com
Zeta Kappa (Gainesville)
University of Florida
P.O BOX 12722
Gainesville, Fl. 32604
Presided By: Bro. Jonathan Delvarice
ufzetakappa1974@gmail.com
Gamma Alpha Chi (Fort Myers)
Florida Gulf Coast University
P.O. Box 1167
Fort Myers, FL 33902
Presided By: Bro. Johnathan Marion
Johndmarion@gmail.com