Graduate Chapters

Chapters

Alpha Alpha Iota Sigma

President: Norman Stockton
City: Manatee/Sarasota
Phone: (239) 989-9918
Email: nstockton57@gmail.com

Alpha Alpha Theta Sigma

President: Sean Parker
City: Pensacola
Phone: (850) 516-0897
Email: seanap2004@yahoo.com

Beta Lambda Sigma

President: Eddie Williams, Esq.
City: Tallahassee
Phone: (850) 321-7629
Email: eddie.williams@gmail.com

Beta Zeta Sigma

President: Marcus Brown
City: Daytona Beach
Phone: (301) 661-9149
Email: brownm@cookman.edu

Delta Lambda Sigma

President: Frank Watkins
City: Ft. Pierce
Phone: (772) 216-1939
Email: flwatkins@bellsouth.net

Delta Omicron Sigma

President: Antwann Jackson
City: St. Petersburg
Phone: (727) 648-0961
Email: antwanntjackson@gmail.com

Epsilon Omicron Sigma

President: Darry Lloyd
City: Gainseville
Phone: (352) 260-3003
Email: darrydlloyd@gmail.com

Gamma Delta Sigma

President: Gary Cobb, Jr.
City: Orlando
Phone: (407) 694-9024
Email: gcobb1983@gmail.com

Gamma Eta Sigma

President: Daniel Smith
City: Tampa
Phone: (813) 928-2413
Email: danielsmith@tampasigmas.com

Gamma Gamma Sigma

President: Anthony Alexander
City: Ft. Lauderdale
Phone: (718) 344-8134
Email: anthony.alexander1914@gmail.com

Gamma Zeta Sigma

President: Carl Cooper, Sr.
City: West Palm/Riviera Beach
Phone: (561) 253-4906
Email: coop3196@aol.com

Kappa Chi Sigma

President: Ronald Martin
City: Melbourne
Phone: (321)749-6139
Email: ronpbs2016@gmail.com

Nu Beta Sigma

President: Ronald Martin
City: Melbourne
Phone: (321)749-6139
Email: ronpbs2016@gmail.com

Nu Mu Sigma

President: Will Evans
City: Jacksonville
Phone: (904) 779-1196
Email: ccjjaxnia@aol.com

Omicron Phi Sigma

President: DeVeau Moffitt
City: Ft. Walton Beach
Phone: (850) 758-1332
Email: dmoffitt1914@gmail.com

Omicron Pho Sigma

President: Inactive
City: Homestead
Phone: Inactive
Email: Inactive

Pi Delta Sigma

President: Leroy Lloyd
City: Tavares
Phone: (407) 291-9242
Email: pideltasigma.pbs@gmail.com / drlloyd3@hotmail.com

Rho Sigma

President: Ron McKenzie
City: Miami Gardens
Phone: (305) 335-9611
Email: ronmac123@yahoo.com

Theta Eta Sigma

President: Desmond Dyles
City: Lakeland
Phone: (863) 899-8725
Email: dezmedia827@gmail.com

Theta Rho Sigma

President: Jermaine Brogdon
City: Miami
Phone: (786) 440-0002
Email: jermainebrogdon@gmail.com

Zeta Iota Sigma

President: Alvin Johnson
City: Delray Beach
Phone: (561) 267-4988
Email: prometheus1914@gmail.com / ZISPresident77@gmail.com