Graduate Chapters

President: LaMont Thomas
City: Manatee/Sarasota
Phone: (478) 808-5554
Email: lamontethomas@yahoo.com

President: John Sullivan
City: Pensacola
Phone: (850) 748-5279
Email: Jjcool27@hotmail.com

President: Eddie Williams, Esq.
City: Tallahassee
Phone: (850) 321-7629
Email: eddie.williams@gmail.com

President: Dean O’Brien
City: Daytona Beach
Phone: (386) 405-6794
Email: obriendwo@gmail.com

President: Clifton Wilson
City: Ft. Pierce
Phone: (772) 349-1466
Email: cwilson5star@netzero.com

President: Antwann Jackson
City: St. Petersburg
Phone: (727) 648-0961
Email: president@pinellascountysigmas.com

President: Boisy Waiters
City: Gainesville
Phone: 954-790-7816
Email: bwaiters@usa.net

President: Allie Braswell
City: Orlando
Phone: (407) 227-4729
Email: gds.pres2021@gmail.com

President: Luzon Dickerson
City: Tampa
Phone: (704)839-6025
Email: luzondickerson@tampasigmas.com

President: Anthony Alexander
City: Ft. Lauderdale
Phone: (718) 344-8134
Email: anthony.alexander1914@gmail.com

President: Octavian Prince
City: West Palm/Riviera Beach
Phone: (561) 261-8268
Email: octavianprince@yahoo.com

President: Ronald Martin
City: Melbourne
Phone: (321)749-6139
Email: ronpbs2016@gmail.com

President: Barry Farmer
City: Jacksonville
Phone: (904) 571-6823
Email: jugganaut1914@yahoo.com

President: Venson Walker
City: Ft. Myers, FL
Phone: (706) 254-9015
Email: VensonWalker@YAHOO.COM

President: Mallard Maurice
City: Ft. Walton Beach
Phone: (850) 225-8328
Email: mauricemallard@yahoo.com

President: Inactive
City: Homestead
Phone: Inactive
Email: Inactive

President: Samuel Peterson
City: Tavares
Phone: (407) 417-4298
Email: petersonsytb@gmail.com

President: Tyrone Francis
City: Miami Gardens
Phone:
Email: tyrone0583@gmail.com

President: Zannie C Mount
City: Tampa
Phone: 813-361-3988
Email: dzman792@verizon.net

President: Raymond Jack
City: Lakeland
Phone: (904) 614-6437
Email: ray.a.jack@outlook.com

President: Elmer Foster
City: Miami
Phone: (954) 873-1548
Email: elmer.foster@gmail.com

President: Alvin Johnson
City: Delray Beach
Phone: (561) 267-4988
Email: prometheus1914@gmail.com / ZISPresident77@gmail.com