President: Isaiah Jordan
City: Tampa
University: University of Tampa
Phone: (267)348-6232
Email: isaiahjordan.IJ10@gmail.com

President: Michael Gaines
City: Boca Raton
University: Florida Atlantic University
Phone: (904) 401-4543
Email: mgaines2017@fau.edu / michaelgaines60@gmail.com

President: Jean Tanuelus
City: Tallahassee
University: Florida A&M University
Phone: (239) 200-8414
Email: tanelus10@gmail.com/alphaetapresident1935@gmail.com

President: Inactive
City: Jacksonville Beach
University: University North Florida
Phone: Inactive
Email: Inactive

President: Tim Dedmon
City: Pensacola
University: University of West Florida
Phone: (813) 841-4171
Email: tim.dedmon@yahoo.com

President: Inactive
City: Miami Gardens
University: Florida Memorial University
Phone: Inactive
Email: Inactive

President: Robert Goynes
City: Daytona Beach
University: Bethune Cookman Univerity
Phone: (407) 912-8175
Email: pbs1914betaupsilon@gmail.com

President: Inactive
City: Miami
University: University of Miami
Phone: Inactive
Email: Inactive

President: Kenneth Jules
City: Ft. Myers
University: Florida Gulf Coast University
Phone: (239) 464-7045
Email: kcjules6652@eagle.fgcu.edu/FGCUsigmas@gmail.com

President: Justin Jackson
City: Ft. Lauderdale
University: Nova Southeastern University
Phone: (786) 366-7996
Email: jj1537@mynsu.nova.edu

President: Darante Copeland
City: Jacksonville
University: Edward Waters College
Phone:
Email: Darante726@gmail.com / GammaPiPresident1914@gmail.com

President: Justin Roberson
City: Stetson University Deland
Phone: (770) 842-2830
Email: jcroberson@stetson.edu

President: Jamison Jackson
City: Orlando
University: University of Central Florida
Phone: (904) 510-7171
Email: jamison.jackson@ucf.edu

President: Chris Curry
City: Miami
University: Florida International University
Phone: (904) 437-0465
Email: fiusigmas.president@gmail.com

President: Jackson Destine
City: Tallahassee
University: Florida State University
Phone: (561) 563-5244
Email: jd18b@my.fsu.edu/muepsilonpresident1980@gmail.com

President:Curby Toussaint, Jr.
City: Gainesville
University: University of Florida
Phone: (352) 888-0328
Email: ctoussaint1@ufl.edu / ufzettakappa1974@gmail.com

President: Dezmond Booker
City: Tampa
University: University of South Florida
Phone: (850) 288-3557
Email: dezmondbooker9@gmail.com/usfsigmas@gmail.com